Offers for Tour Operators and Travel Agencies

Organized tours and individual travel plans in the Netherlands, Belgium, and Morocco

GROUP TOURS
We are glad to work with travel agencies, bureaus, and companies. We organize corporate trips, team buildings, and offer transfers.

Tour Groups

If you are working in a travel company, have enjoyed our tours, and would like to organize a tour for a group, we will be more than happy to help you with that! Time is precious, so for your convenience, we have drawn a spreadsheet that gives information about the most popular tours in the Netherlands and Morocco, their duration, prices, and the number of people allowed. Below you will find a description of each route.
¹ Every tour can last longer if needed. An extra working hour costs 70 euros. Please note that the working day of the guide can not last longer than 8 hours.

² If you have a group of more than 20 people, no worries! We will gladly organize the tour for the larger groups too. The price for a group that consists of 21 to 45 participants increases by 25% of the sum mentioned above. Or by 50% if you have a group of more than 45 participants. If your group consists of 20 participants and more, a chaperone service is needed. The chaperone service costs 25 euros per hour (at least 2 hours). You can also invite your chaperone to join our tour.

³ Museums, mills, or church tickets, as well as tastings or other food costs, are not included in the price and should be discussed in advance. The same goes for transportation.

⁴ Important! According to the city law, tour groups cannot consist of more than 15 participants in Amsterdam. Do not worry if you exceed this number. We can split your group into smaller ones and provide you with more tour guides.
Tours mentioned in the spreadsheet above had been created specifically for groups. They capture the most important and stunning sights and follow specific routes that you can check below. Organized tours can differ slightly depending on the season, opening hours of sights, group size, and personal wishes. If you are interested in other routes, do not hesitate to contact us via hi@snurk.travel.
Organized Tours in the Netherlands
Amsterdam City Tour

Amsterdam City Tour includes sights, such as Dam Square, Royal Palace, flower market (Bloemenmarkt), herring stall, hofje (Begijnhof), the narrowest house, weigh house (De Waag), cheese shop, Mint Tower (Munttoren), Spui square, Dutch East India Company, and many more.

The Hague City Tour

The Hague City Tour includes sights, such as the parliament complex of buildings Binnenhof, Hall of Knights (Ridderzaal), a former prison, Royal Palace Noordeinde, famous herring stall, the Royal pond (Hofvijver), Wilhelmina of the Netherlands monument, the Royal street, the King's residence and many more. In case if you order a transfer, it is possible to include an additional tour to the Peace Palace (Vredespaleis) and Scheveningen beach.

Delft City Tour

Delft City Tour includes sights, such as the Old Church (Oude Kerk), Prinsenhof, market square, the New Church (Nieuwe Kerk) and the Royal tomb, a fish market with herring stall, a medieval monastery, William the Silent monument, cheese shop, City hall, Vermeer museum (Vermeer Centrum), Weighhouse (De Waag), and the 'Blue Heart of Delft'.

Rotterdam City Tour

Rotterdam City Tour includes sights, such as Cubic houses (Kijk-Kubus), the biggest indoor market Markthal, herring stell, the old port (Oude Haven), pencil-house, the futuristic church Pauluskerk, Maritime museum, cheese shop, De Doelen, St.Laurence church (Laurenskerk), City Hall, and many more.

Haarlem City Tour

Haarlem City Tour includes sights, such as the Cathedral of St. Bavo (Grote of Sint-Bavokerk), market square and herring stall, the Red Light District, Teylers Museum, drawbridges, Weighhouse (De Waag), Hospitallers church, Yards (hofjes), City Hall, The Butchers' Guild Hall, cheese shop, and many more.

Utrecht City Tour

Utrecht City Tour includes sights, such as St.Martin's Cathedral (Domkerk) and the Dom Tower (Domtoren), the house of Pope Adrian VI, two-level street Oudegracht, the former Roman fort, secret yards, the Street Organs Museum (Museum Speelklok), University district, Conservatory, City Hall, Nijntje monument, and many more.

Edam and Volendam City Tour

Edam and Volendam City Tour includes sights, such as cheese market square, Weighhouse (De Waag), Cheese Museum, secret yards (hofjes), the most humped bridge, herring and eel stalls, City hall of Edam, St. Nicholas church, Art-hotel famous for its art collection on display, historical block-labyrinth Doolhof, Old captain's house (Steenen Coopmanshuys), embankment, and many more.

Horn, Enkhuizen and Urk City Tour

Hoorn, Enkhuizen, Urk City Tour includes sights, such as historical city centers of Hanseatic and fishing cities, a hotel in a former prison, the gates of Hoorn, an Ethnographic Museum (Zuiderzeemuseum), an old smokehouse, an old retail-warehouse district, a Maritime church, City hall, Weighhouse (De Waag), the Monument of Captain-General of Dutch East Indian company, polder mill, embankment with its historical sailboats and modern yachts, lighthouse, cheese shop, dams, and many more.
Organized Tours in Morocco
Marrakech City Tour

The 2.5-hours Marrakech City Tour includes sights, such as Bab Agnaou Gates, Saadian Tombs, the Jewish neighborhood, spice souk, the Bahia Palace, Jemaa el-Fna square, Koutoubia Mosque and many more; or Jemaa el-Fna square, Koutoubia Mosque, bazaar, craftsmen workshops, residential area, spices square, the Mouassine Mosque, Ben Youssef Madrasa, Dar el Bacha Palace, and many more.

The 4,5 hours Marrakech City Tour includes additional sights, such as The Majorelle Garden and a coffee-break.

Casablanca City Tour

Casablanca City Tour includes sights, such as the Hassan II Mosque, the City's fortifications, the Muhammad V square, the art-deco neighborhood, Notre Dame de Lourdes Cathedral, Mahkama du Pacha Palace, Quartier Habous (New Medina), Bazaar, and many more. For this tour, you will need a transfer. You can ask us to book it for you or arrange it yourself.

Casablanca and Rabat City Tour

Casablanca and Rabat City Tour includes sights, such as the Hassan II Mosque, City's fortifications, the Muhammad V square, Art-deco neighborhood, city market, Notre Dame de Lourdes Сathedral, the Mahkama du Pacha Palace, Quartier Habous (New Medina) in Casablanca, and the Kasbah of the Udayas, viewing platform, the Mausoleum of Mohammed V, the Mohammed V Avenue, the Palace square in Rabat, and many more. For this tour, you will need a transfer. You can ask us to book it for you or arrange it yourself.

Tour from Marrakech to Ourika Valley

The tour from Marrakech to the Ourika Valley includes sights, such as a Spice garden, Berber village, Sheik's house-museum, a water mill, traditional family meeting, waterfalls cascades, viewing platforms, and many more. For this tour, you will need a transfer. You can ask us to book it for you or arrange it yourself.

Tour from Marrakech to Sahara

The 3-day tour from Marrakech to Sahara includes sights, such as Aït Benhaddou, Ouarzazate, the Dadès Gorges, the Todra Canyon, Merzouga, the Erg Chebbi, camel-riding through the dunes, watching the sunrise in the desert, and many more. This tour has different duration options depending on your wishes. For this tour, you will need a transfer and hotel. You can ask us to book it for you or arrange it yourself.

Corporate Trips and Team Building

If you would like to organize a corporate tour, team building, or look for some inspiring and fresh ideas for your travel, we will be more than happy to create an individual tour plan and arrange your journey. Are you looking for boat cruises, hot air balloon rides, tours to design stores or art galleries, workshops, tastings, farm, university or castles visits, or something else? Just let us know your wishes via hi@snurk.travel, and we make your dream come true.

Transfers

We can also help with the transfers. The price depends on the requested dates, group size, season, and your wishes. If you need transportation during your trip, please let us know beforehand. The more detailed your inquiry is, the more accurately we will calculate the price.

We are looking forward to meeting you in the Netherlands, Belgium, and Morocco!
At this moment, we are busy publishing all the tours to our website. If you would like to book an organized group tour or program in the Netherlands, Belgium, or Morocco, please contact us via hi@snurk.travel. We will reply as soon as possible.
What if you are interested in recieving news from us?
What kind of news? For example, that we have added new destinations to the list of
countries we work in or come up with new exciting routes in the existing countries! We will
not bother you with frequent mailing, but once in a while it is nice to hear some news, isn't it?
Please fill in your e-mail address so we can keep in touch!
By clicking this button, you agree to the Privacy policy.
We love getting messages from you!
Fields marked with * are required.
Let’s get acquainted!*
How could we reach you?*
Here you can ask us any question, consult with us regarding your concerns or simply say hello:)*
If you wish to send us a long message, it is better to send it directly to our email hi@snurk.travel.
We use cookies to improve your user experience
OK
Close

Photos by Anastasia Afonina, Diana Tamarova, Sergey Rozanov, Olga Tolstova, Aleksander Vladimirov, Maria Kuzmicheva, Irina Miftakhova, Yulia Bogdanova.

At full or partial use of data from snurk.travel, the reference to the author and to the site is obligatory.

Предложение для туроператоров и турагентств


Готовые маршруты и индивидуальные программы по Нидерландам, Бельгии, Марокко

ГРУППОВЫЕ ЭКСКУРСИИ
Мы с радостью работаем с туристическими агентствами, бюро и компаниями, организуем корпоративные поездки и тимбилдинги, предоставляем трансферы.

Туристические группы

Если вы работаете в туристической компании, вам пришелся по душе формат наших экскурсий и вы хотели бы заказать их для организованной группы, мы с удовольствием поможем вам с этим! Время очень ценно, поэтому для удобства мы собрали в таблицу самые популярные экскурсии такого формата в Нидерландах и Марокко с продолжительностью, ценами и количеством человек в группе. Ниже вы найдете более подробное описание упомянутых в таблице типовых маршрутов.
¹ При желании любую из экскурсий можно продлить. Стоимость каждого дополнительного часа работы гида: 70 евро. Обращаем ваше внимание, что рабочий день гида не может превышать 8-часовой рабочий день.

² Если ваша группа больше 20 человек, то такая экскурсия также возможна. Стоимость экскурсии для группы от 21 до 45 человек увеличивается на 25% от указанной стоимости выше. Если ваша группа больше 45 человек, то стоимость экскурсии увеличивается на 50%. С большими группами от 20 человек помимо гида необходим сопровождающий. Стоимость работы сопровождающего: 25 евро в час (минимум: 2 часа). Вы также можете взять на экскурсию своего сопровождающего.

³ Посещение музеев, мельниц, соборов, дегустации и кафе во время экскурсии, а также необходимость трансфера оговариваются дополнительно и не включены в стоимость экскурсии.

⁴ Важно! В Амстердаме действует ограничение на величину группы до 15 человек. Если вас больше, не переживайте, мы можем поделить вашу группу на меньшие группы размером до 15 человек и предоставить нескольких гидов.
Экскурсии, указанные в таблице выше, подготовлены и адаптированы в удобном формате и темпе специально для групп. Они охватывают самое необходимое и интересное и проходят по стандартизированным маршрутам, которые можно посмотреть ниже. Маршрут может незначительно меняться в зависимости от сезона, часов работы достопримечательностей, размера группы и ваших пожеланий. Если вы заинтересованы в других маршрутах, просто напишите нам на hi@snurk.travel.
Маршруты по Нидерландам
Обзорная экскурсия по Амстердаму

Обзорная экскурсия по Амстердаму включает в себя: площадь Дам, Королевский дворец, цветочный рынок (Bloemenmarkt), дегустацию селедки, бегинаж (Begijnhof), самый узкий дом, весовую палату (De Waag), сырную лавку, Монетную башню (Munttoren), площадь Спау (Spui), Ост-Индскую компанию и многое другое.

Обзорная экскурсия по Гааге

Обзорная экскурсия по Гааге включает в себя: парламентский комплекс Бинненхоф, Рыцарский зал (Ridderzaal), бывшую тюрьму, королевский дворец Noordeinde, дегустацию селедки, королевский пруд (Hofvijver), памятник королеве Вильгельмине, королевскую улицу, резиденцию короля и многое другое. В случае автобусной экскурсии возможно включение в экскурсию Дворца Мира (Vredespaleis) и пляжа Схевенинген (Scheveningen).

Обзорная экскурсия по Делфту

Обзорная экскурсия по Делфту включает в себя: Старую церковь(Oude Kerk), Принсенхоф (Prinsenhof), рыночную площадь, Новую церковь (Nieuwe Kerk) с королевской усыпальницей, рыбный рынок с дегустацией селедки, средневековый монастырь, памятник Виллему I Оранскому, сырную лавку, ратушу, музей Вермеера (Vermeer Centrum), весовую палату (De Waag) и «Сердце Делфта».

Обзорная экскурсия по Роттердаму

Обзорная экскурсия по Роттердаму включает в себя: кубические дома (Kijk-Kubus), самый большой крытый рынок Марктхол (Markthal), дегустацию селедки, старый порт, дом-карандаш, футуристическую церковь Pauluskerk, Морской музей, сырный магазин, De Doelen, церковь Св. Лаврентия (Laurenskerk), ратушу и многое другое.

Обзорная экскурсия по Харлему

Обзорная экскурсия по Харлему включает в себя: собор Св. Бавона (Grote of Sint-Bavokerk), рыночную площадь с дегустацией селедки, квартал красных фонарей, музей Тейлера (Teylers Museum), разводные мосты, весовую палату (De Waag), церковь госпитальеров, дворики-хофье, старую ратушу, дом гильдии мясников, сырную лавку и многое другое.

Обзорная экскурсия по Утрехту

Обзорная экскурсия по Утрехту включает в себя: Домский собор (Domkerk) и башню (Domtoren), дом Папы Римского Адриана VI, двухэтажный канал Oudegraсht, границу римских стен, потайные дворики, музей музыкальных шарманок (Museum Speelklok), университетский квартал, консерваториум, ратушу, памятник зайчику Миффи(Nijntje) и многое другое.

Экскурсия по Эдаму и Волендаму

Экскурсия по Эдаму и Волендаму включает в себя: площадь сырного рынка, весовую палату (De Waag), музей сыра, дворики-хофье, самый горбатый мост, рыбные лавки с селедкой и угрем, ратушу Эдама, собор Cв. Николая, арт-отель с картинами известных художников, исторический квартал-лабиринт Doolhof, старый дом капитана (Steenen Coopmanshuys), набережную и многое другое.

Экскурсия по Хорну, Энкхейзену и Урк

Экскурсия по Хорну, Энкхейзену и Урк включает в себя: исторические центры ганзейских и рыбацкого городков, отель в тюрьме, ворота Хорна, посещение этнографического музея (Zuiderzeemuseum), коптильню, старинный торгово-складской квартал, морскую церковь, ратушу, весовую палату (De Waag), памятник капитану-генералу голландской Ост-Индской компании, польдерную мельницу, набережную с историческими парусниками и современными яхтами, маяк, сырную лавку, дамбы и многое другое.
Маршруты по Марокко
Обзорная экскурсия по Марракешу

Обзорная экскурсия по Марракешу (2,5 часа) включает в себя: ворота Баб-Агнау, усыпальницу Саадитов, еврейский квартал, рынок специй, дворец Бахия, площадь Джема эль-Фна, мечеть Кутубия и многое-другое; или мечеть Кутубия, площадь Джема эль-Фна, базар, мастерские ремесленников, жилой квартал, площадь специй, мечеть Муассин, мечеть и медресе Бен Ю́суфа, дворец Dar el Bacha и многое другое

Обзорная экскурсия по Марракешу (4,5 часа) включает в себя: дополнительно сад Мажорель и кофе-брейк

Обзорная экскурсия по Касабланке

Обзорная экскурсия по Касабланке включает в себя:мечеть Хасана II, крепостные укрепления, Площадь Мухаммеда V, район ар-деко, городской рынок, собор Нотр-Дам-де-Лурд, дворец Махкама-дю-Паша, квартал Хабус (новая медина), базар и многое другое. Для экскурсий по Касабланке необходим транспорт. Вы можете обратиться к нам или забронировать транспортные услуги самостоятельно.

Экскурсия по Касабланке и Рабату

Экскурсия по Касабланке и Рабату включает в себя: в Касабланке - мечеть Хасана II, крепостные укрепления, Площадь Мухаммеда V, район ар-деко, городской рынок, собор Нотр-Дам-де-Лурд, дворец Махкама-дю-Паша, квартал Хабус (новая медина); в Рабате - касбу Удая, смотровую площадку, Мавзолей Мухаммеда V, проспект Мухаммеда V, дворцовую площадь и многое другое. Для этой экскурсии необходим транспорт. Вы можете обратиться к нам или забронировать транспортные услуги самостоятельно.

Экскурсия из Марракеша в долину Урика

Экскурсия из Марракеша в долину Урика включает в себя: сад специй, берберскую деревню, дом-музей шейха, водяную мельницу, посещение традиционной семьи, каскады водопадов, панорамные площадки и многое другое. Для этой экскурсии необходим транспорт. Вы можете обратиться к нам или забронировать транспортные услуги самостоятельно.

Тур из Марракеша в Сахару

Трехдневный тур из Марракеша в Сахару включает в себя: Айт-Бен-Хадду, Уарзазат, ущелье Дадес, каньон Тодра, Мерзуга, Эрг Шебби, прогулку на верблюдах по барханам, встречу рассвета в пустыне и многое другое. Возможны туры разной продолжительности. Для этой экскурсии необходим транспорт и бронь отелей. Вы можете обратиться к нам или забронировать транспортные услуги и отели самостоятельно.

Корпоративные поездки и тимбилдинг

Если вы организовываете корпоративную поездку, тимбилдинг или просто хотели бы чего-то особенного в путешествии, мы с радостью составим для вас индивидуальный план поездки или полностью возьмем на себя ее организацию. Хотите прогулки на корабликах и яхтах, полет на воздушном шаре, экскурсии по дизайнерским лавкам и арт-галереям, воркшопы, дегустации, посещение ферм, знакомства с университетами, поездки в замки и многое-многое другое? Просто напишите нам о своих пожеланиях на hi@snurk.travel, а мы постараемся все их осуществить!

Трансферы

Мы также помогаем с организацией трансферов. Их стоимость зависит от дат вашей поездки, размера группы, сезонности и, конечно, ваших желаний. Если вам необходим транспорт в вашем путешествии, напишите нам, пожалуйста, об этом. Чем более детальным будет ваш запрос, тем более точно мы сможем сориентировать вас по цене услуг транспортной компании.

Мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с вами в Нидерландах, Бельгии и Марокко!
Сейчас мы активно занимаемся наполнением нашего сайта. Если вы хотели бы заказать экскурсии или программы для организованных групп в Марокко или Бельгии, напишите нам, пожалуйста, на hi@snurk.travel, мы ответим вам максимально быстро.
Мы очень любим получать от вас письма!
Поля, отмеченные звездочкой*, обязательны для заполнения.
Давайте знакомиться!*
Куда мы можем вам написать?*
Укажите примерные даты поездки
Напишите нам, пожалуйста, подробнее о деталях вашей поездки*
Мы очень любим получать от вас письма!
Поля, отмеченные звездочкой*, обязательны для заполнения.
Давайте знакомиться!*
Куда мы можем вам написать?*
Укажите примерные даты поездки.
Напишите нам, пожалуйста, подробнее о деталях вашей поездки*
А вдруг вы захотите получить от нас весточку?
Например, о том, что мы открылись в новых странах или придумали новые маршруты.
Люди мы с вами серьезные, нелегкомысленные. Часто писать нам друг другу некогда. Но иногда-то такие новости получить приятно:). Так что вы уж оставьте нам свой адрес, пожалуйста. Глядишь, и не потеряемся.
Нажимая на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь c Политикой конфиденциальности.